Has it been that long?

Haven't posted in a while. Was mad busy last weekend working Saturday and Sunday. Sunday was miserable. I spent all day in the rain, tromping over a very muddy building site. Then I was knackered pretty much all week. Plus we're still having problems with internet access. (See below)

Had real problems with my last assigment for the writing course. I only finished about a half hour before class. Haven't even started on this weeks piece yet. <prolonged sigh>

It's my birthday on Wednesday. Can't say I'm really psyched about it. Just feeling basically blah. :yuck:

We're starting to get wintery weather here. Have to put the heat on in the evening as it gets cold after dark.

That's all I can think to say for the moment. :spock:

Leave a Reply

