Stuff

Whenever my brother or I can't think of a proper subject for an email we just use Stuff.

After I got the network sorted out a new problem popped up. On the "server" M$ Office keeps crashing whenever they try to print. I tried repairing, but that didn't work. Of course there's no disks for the software or drivers so I waitning for them to track those down before I can do anything more. At least printing from other apps and other machines is unaffected.

My brother rang to say he's booked a flight for X-mas. Counting the days until he arrives. It's been two years since I've seen him.

Off to Dublin at the end of the week. Just for the day to do a bit of shopping. Going to look at laptops and dream, for now.

:spock:

Leave a Reply

