Later

than I planned.

I usually post on the weekend when I have the most time. But I had to work last minute on Saturday. I wish the estate agents could get their act together and give me a bit of notice. I had to dirve to Port Laois to collect signs again and then put them up in Athy, again. 🙄

4 days and counting to Chris :hat: :hat: :hat: :hat:

Stil no word from the BB crowd. I suppose I should try to contact them before the holidays.

Having no luck finding a satelllite finder. Maybe I need a satellite finder finder. And if I lost that I could get a satellite finder finder finder… I'll stop now. 😀

I'm going to go up to collect Chris early and do some shoping in Dublin. Mom can't get of work early, otherwise I'd wait for her.

Oh yeah, Opera found a security hole. There's a patch here:

<http://arc.opera.com/pub/opera/win/754u1/en/std/>

:spock:

Leave a Reply

