Blocked

So my writer's group is meeting tomorrow. Of course I left my piece to the last minute. 🙄

The theme was "romance" :yuck: I have a vague idea, but I'm not sure if I can get it going anywhere. In the meantime I'm procrastinating as much as possible.

Other news:

I just heard that one of my uncles died yesterday. He had alzheimers(sp?) and was in a home, so it wasn't a real surprise, but it was the first news I'd had since Xmas.

I'm nearly finished my first SYOB course. Last class on Wed. Haven't started my business plan. I think the other course I'm doing will help me more with that.

My dialup speed has completely gone to shit. Last time I checked it was 22K Roll on Broadband.

Update – Fixed link

Leave a Reply

