Better post something,

before they think this blog is abandoned. :left: :right: :whistle:

Nearly two months since my last entry. I've forgotten half the things that have happened since then.

Ok, the highlights. I'm still working away at starting my own business. Ironically, I've been too busy working to do much. It's been really busy :insane: I shouldn't complain, it means folks are starting to recommend me.

I was working at the Cat Laughs Comedy Festival again this year. I had a great time, and hung out with a good few comics.

This past Friday I was at my cousin's fortieth birthday party. We had a great time. There was a huge crowd, plenty of craic.

Not much else to say, life goes on.

Later. :spock:

Leave a Reply

