Off to Dublin

I'll be setting off just as soon as I post this. …

I was hoping for an earlier start, but my birthday party went a bit late and I over slept.

Nothing to exciting planned, just some shopping (mainly window) and I thought I'd check out The Old Jameson Distillery.

My cousin offered me a bed for the night, so I don't have to try and get everything done in one day. All I have to do is fix his computer while I'm there. ๐Ÿ™„

Kidding, he rang me looking for some tech support, and when I told him I'd be up he suggested I stay the night with him. I don't really mind helping him out if I can.

5 thoughts on “Off to Dublin

  1. Hi Irreverend one,Have a nice trip.I envy you a bit… I really love Dublin, a wonderful city:)

  2. Have a great time ๐Ÿ™‚ I've been to wine tastings but never whiskey – should be fun :cheers:

Leave a Reply

