5…

Five days 'til my flight. Things are pretty much set :left: I hope :right:

My brother rang with a list of things he'd like me to bring. Nothing outrageous – hazelnut Galaxy bars, loose leaf tea, Taytos, the Sunday Indo, and a bottle of Jameson Gold. I have most of it already.

Spent yesterday doing laundry so I'd have my holiday wardrobe organised. And I finally got round to buying travel insurance. Thanks goodness for the internet. Sorted in about twenty minutes, including the Google search.

I also did a bit of reading on attractions in Vancouver, though my brother says he already has plenty of good ideas. I'm not worried about being bored.

Still one or two things to tie up, but I'm feeling like it's under control.

Come back tomorrow and see if it's still true. :spock:

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Almost forgot, I posted the photos from Easter Holidays yesterday between loads go have a look.

5 thoughts on “5…

  1. WOW, that is an impressing photo collection. Nice to see where you've been. :eyes: :happy:Where and which region of Ireland is that?

  2. No hungry, even my own family are traitors 🙄 (Canned :confused:):star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ The weekend after this San. Come on down, bring hg and Lola, but I don't know how successful you'll be crashing.

    Tell us again how we're related? – The clan at the reunion

    ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Ally, the first batch is from the southwest – Cork and Kerry. The second bunch, from Clodiagh Church on, is from Wexford.:bomb: Not only did Opera mix up the order slightly, but it lost all my descriptive file names. :irked:

Leave a Reply

