3…

Three days now. (Barely, I left this post rather late. :o)

Still on schedule. But I got some post today, which despite being good news, throws a bit of red tape into the works that I'll have to deal with before I go. 🙄

Otherwise it was a good day. :up: I fired off an email to my brother and his girlfriend just to check in and because they were both on their lunch breaks I got replies in under a minute. This sparked a brief flurry of emails that was almost an IM session. It was good fun, lots of banter, I can't wait to see them both.

Nothing else to report, not even a PS so I'll just leave it at that :spock:

Leave a Reply

