2..

Well, it would have been two if Opera hadn't crashed in the middle of writing this post.

I dealt with that red tape, so all I really have left is my packing which I'll do tomorrow/today.

I'm getting a bit nervous about the trip. Mainly because of roadworks and delays on the route to the airport. I keep imagining that I'll miss my flight because I'm stuck in traffic. Fingers crossed.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

What do you think of the new blog designs. I'm torn. I like this new layout, more colorful, but my customisation needs a bit of tweaking. I can live with it for now.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

My writer's group met tonight. Our topic was "borrowed" from Kay Four I want to says thanks because we had a lot of fun with it.

10 thoughts on “2..

  1. Off on saturday then:up:Hope you have a great time. Will you have a chance to look in on us here and update us on you reunion?

  2. Don't forget to wave down at me when you will fly over Québec. I'll be the guy beside a pond waving in the air! :DHave a great trip

  3. Have a nice trip. I´m sure you´ll get there in time.What do I think about the new themes? Well, I have a tendency to be in favor of the simple ones. As I loked through them, I had the feeling that I´d prefer the one called "grey" – with a personal picture as banner.

  4. Sprogger,Abandon the OC :eyes:, never! :left: Despite all evidence to the contrary. :right: :whistle:Don't worry, I'm prepared for remote access.⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Thanks Louis, I just flew to BC and boy are my arms tired… from waving at everybody. :D:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Hey Allan, I hope your blog doesn't get too messed up by a new theme, I always thought that yours was one of the best customisations I've seen. AS I understand, now :doh:, as long as you don't choose one of the new themes your old theme and the CSS you created will be kept intact.

  5. Hello Mickey,I wish you a great time, a nice travel and an interesting family reunion. :up: :cheers: :happy:I'm sure, you will be on time to catch the airplane. :yes:

  6. Thanks ladiesElke,I have to worry about something, but I'm sure I'm worried about nothing. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Thanks Isabel, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

