Leavin on a Jet Plane

Don't know when I'll be back again. …


The great Vancouver vacation is nearly over. I'm flying out this evening. :no: πŸ˜₯

Silver lining, well got to see loads of 😎 stuff. I highly recommend the Museum of Anthropology, the Vancouver Maritime Museum, the H. R. Macmillen Space Center (I didn't have time for the Vancouver Museum), and the BC Musuem of Mining.

Even just wandering around Vancouver – False Creek,Granville Island, or the downtown.

Got to see all the family at the reunion and hang out with my brother and his girlfriend. :yes: :love: :yes: :love: :yes: :love: :yes: :love:

And got to meet Sandy and hungry. :yes: :hat: :cheers:

Before I know it I'll be back to the same ol' grind 😦

πŸ’‘ at least I'll have my memories.

And as soon as I can sift through at least a couple of Gb of photos I'll share them with you. :wait:

Mind how you go :spock:

41 thoughts on “Leavin on a Jet Plane

  1. Thanks everyone for the good wishes. I'm sure they saw me safely home. :love::star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Sugar,You're supposed to pay attention to these things. :irked::p Only messin' πŸ˜‰

  2. :lol:Actually, I missed you soooooooooo much!I pined every second that I knew you were in a foreign land, worried sick about your safety and well-being… I was teary and depressed that you weren't here and with every moment that passed of me not knowing what would happen to you during your trip, I never ceased worrying myself insane and praying for you…:cry::worried:There!! Better?? :D(I think I earned that Oscar. Now pass it over! :ninja:)

  3. …………:confused:You THAT cheap?? :eek:Gimme my Oscar and give it to me NOW!!! :ninja:(Hey, I'm just gonna pawn it and share my money with you… :love:):lol:

  4. :no:I hate hotdogs!!!! I'm terrified of what they grind together to make 'em… :insane:I'll settle for a shot of bloody Bailey's. You can keep 'em Razzies and Oscars… :insane:

  5. You're afraid of hot dogs, but you want your Bailey's mixed with blood :confused: Fickle little thing, ain't ya?They do have mint chocolate and caramel flavour. The brother makes some mean homemade Bailey's, most folks reckon it's better than the real thing.

  6. Thanx… :worried:When you twisted my arm, you kinda hurt my back too… Will ya gimme a back massage? πŸ˜€

  7. Nooooo!Come back!!!U gotta help me get dressed!!!:mad:U ain't leaving me here with the back zipper of my dress undone, are u…? :worried:

  8. :cry:We're outta time!!!I'm leaving for Singapore for the weekend and my dog decided this is the time to UNDO the potty training!!:cry:I'm halfway massaged, halfway dressed and halfway cross country. :cry::lol:

  9. πŸ™„ Fine, can we pick up where we left off when you get back? 😦 Sorry your life is so frazzled at the moment. I bet you could actually use a massage right now.

  10. :lol:You betcha on yr Irish beer, I could!:lol:I'm going up north for my friend's wedding tomorrow morning… Sigh. Yet another weekend of traveling. :p

  11. Off again? πŸ™„ How am I supposed to do this if you keep flitting off like a little social butterfly? Oh well, have fun at the wedding I'll – still – be here when you get back :wait:

  12. Honey, I'm hoooooooooome!Dammit! I'm back and I don't even see you in a sexy lingerie and a warm dinner to greet me… 😦 Bah! Why do I bother coming back…?:lol:

  13. This relationship seems a bit one sided. all I do is give – awards, booze, massages, hot meals, electronics. What do I get in return :confused:

  14. Nooooo… I believe it was a gift!!!!! 😑 You can't take back pressies!!! :mad:Besides, I have never had a calculator made in Ireland… :whistle:

  15. πŸ™„ I only wanted to borrow it for a minute to check my math. Don't get your knickers in a twist. And if you look closely :eyes: you'll see it was "Made in China" :p

  16. It IS!!!!! :eyes:Damn! Everything is made in China now!!! :cry:So, watcha gonna gimme as a present from Ireland…? :p

Leave a Reply

