Youll never guess what happened

Though if you've been followning my blog you probably have a good idea. …

Once again my internet connection decided to stop working leaving me off-line over the weekend :irked: And I'd had such a good run with it up to now. Though apparently there was some trouble while I was away, not that I noticed. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So I missed posting for Canada Day and the two week countdown for the Church's anniversary.

Que sera, I'm back on-line and trying to catch up on everything I missed. Back to the watch list. ๐Ÿ™„

PS It's still raining everyday. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

51 thoughts on “Youll never guess what happened

  1. No, you're grand. ๐Ÿ™‚ But it's definitely the network. I've talked to loads of people in the area. Lots have the same problems I do and it's down to which service they're on. Vodafone seem to have the best coverage.

Leave a Reply

