Well I’ll be danged.

So I'm here in college with very little to do as two lecturers are out sick. I decided to do some surfing around My Opera, and came across this.

I really liked the poster designs so I took a closer look. Imagine my surprise when I opened the third one

and scrolled down to the user quotes.

“Built in mail client, Speed Dial, and finally, plain old speed!

http://my.opera.com/Mickeyjoe-Irl/

:eyes: :faint:

Thank you Opera for choosing me :up:

EDIT: I added my quote above for folks like Dennis who can't open PDFs

14 thoughts on “Well I’ll be danged.

  1. Hey u!!!!!!!So, all this time, while I was away, u secretly went to college to get smarter to impress me, huh…? Awwww… :p

  2. Thanks everyone :):star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:I could say something about pith hungry, but the pun is a bit too obvious. ;):star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star::doh: Never thought of that Dennis, fixed now. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:My legacy to the ages clean. :lol::star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Are you impressed sugar? 😀

  3. Very cool Issy :cool::star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star::love: She kissed me! :faint:

  4. 😮 I did, didn't I?Hmmmm… Sorry I forgot to brush my teeth before I kissed ya… Was that why yr face turned blue…? 😀

  5. It was shock, I don't get kissed that often :awww:So I'll take what I can get.:sst: Maybe you can use some mouthwash for next time. :devil:

Leave a Reply

