Obligatory Christmas post


Thanks for passing this on to me Leazz πŸ™‚

I hope you were all good little boys and girls and Santa brought you what you wanted. He did for me. πŸ˜‰

A bit surprising that he came at all. We were a bit naughty and only got our decorating done yesterday. Still, I think it turned out rather well.

Last year I posted some seasonal songs which people seemed to enjoy. Again, I'm late, but better late than never.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsUxCrS92tw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojkWTseLkq0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0L6_wmwQ4Wg

So enjoy the rest of the day. I'm looking forward to a quiet evening in with a couple of Christmas specials.


Le gach dea-ghui i gcomhair na nollag agus na h-ath bhliana!

With Best Wishes for Christmas and the New Year!

24 thoughts on “Obligatory Christmas post

  1. My pleasure Sir Mick. Wow that is a very lovely Christmas tree :up: Merry Christmas to you and family.

  2. Thank you your majesty. Merry Christmas to you and yours. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Merry Christmas to you Dennis. :doh: Forgot to include links to YouTube for phone users. Fixed now.

  3. Not this year. :awww: Didn't even get a pony. πŸ˜₯ Yeah, my minions are all of Opera's MoBloggers. They may not know it, but I'm their lord and master. :happy:

  4. Happy to oblige Angeliki :D:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:You have minions Mik? Did you get some for Xmas?

  5. There there πŸ™„ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Thanks you Sister San, and a Merry Christmas to you. πŸ™‚

  6. It is Marcus, though some may mistake it for chinese. :D:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Sure, I'm happy to raise a glass with friends. (Mine might change to Jameson in the drinking. πŸ˜‰ )

  7. "Mine might change to Jameson in the drinking"I always enjoy a magician around :p:cheers:

  8. Lovely, especial the first and last music videos! Enjoy the specials!Did you get your favorite movie for Christmas?Happy Holidays to you and yours! :heart: :heart:

  9. I didn't know people could use Gaelic in traditional Christmas food! ;)Hope you and your Christmas Specials had a lovely Christmas! πŸ™‚

  10. Thanks Elly. I did, from Mam. :heart::star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:It helps to make the season(ing) clean. πŸ˜†

  11. I very like the second and third photos, I wish one day I can get such stuff on my own window :heart:

  12. This Chris Rea's song…I can listen it for many times even out of Christmas.Such a warm thing…

Leave a Reply

