Party like it’s 1234567889

Just barely enough time to post little tidbit of geeky-ness.

In less than 30 minutes it's going to be 1234567890 in Unix Time. :hat:

While it probably means more to your computer than to you there are some celebrations going on.

If I was in Vancouver I'd probably head for the Irish Heather, as I'm not I'll just raise a quiet glass on my own. :cheers:

If you want to watch the count down, or count up, you can click here.

UPDATE:

The brother sent me a screen shot of the big moment.

19 thoughts on “Party like it’s 1234567889

  1. Hehehe funny because I thought the same today. I also waited until 0:31:30 CET time. :hat: 😀 Best wishes,Heiko

  2. oh! that's very funny, huh 😆 ?happy valentine! (me? I'm [and I'm afraid I'll always be] BF free :happy: )

  3. With so many computers in the world, this sure must be an event.I didn't know about this, though. Thanks for telling me 🙂

  4. Hi Kiyoshi. Why do you think I'm celebrating this instead? :D:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Don't act so surprised San. I've never made a secret of my "tendencies". :p:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Very nice Leazz. :up::star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:I think it was only marked by a select few Allan. I just happened on it by chance. :whistle:

  5. I'm not sure what the correct salutation is hungry :confused: It's not like I had a lot to do with it, but thanks.

  6. :whistle: Um yeah, just been busy for the last while, but everything's ok. I should have a post up for the 17th at the latest. And I'm working my way through my watch list towards your blog. 😮

  7. Thanks, I hope to. I've given myself enough time. :DI'm taking Monday off work and with the bank holiday Tuesday that's four days to take it easy. :yes:

Leave a Reply

