Quick Update from Spain


Hola! 😀

Just a quick post (now that I have mostly figured out these Spanish keyboards :faint: ) to let you know that enjoying myself here in Nerja The sun is "splitting the stones" but there´s a nice breeze off the Med and plenty of cold cervesa :cheers: We even managed to figure out how to get an ice coffee after a few failed experiments. :yuck:

We´ve been taking it easy for the most part, though yesterday we did a little road trip to see the Alhambra. Amazing place, I took lots of photos which will be coming.

Only a couple of days left here, which is nowhere near long enough, but I´ll make the best of it.

:spock:

10 thoughts on “Quick Update from Spain

  1. wow!Have FUN FUN FUN !!!you will love Alhambra you will simply fall in love with the place! :heart: I am looking forward to the photos! :heart:

  2. Well, I suppose I can forgive you for missing the start of the CFL season. :whistle: Pictures please!

  3. Pictures coming, I need some time to go through them first.Great day, started with churros for breakfast. Then coffee at the beach. Then afternoon poolside. :cool:We had dinner in Frigiliana this evening. Amazing little town perched on the side of a hill. A little nightcap and then off to bed. :zzz:

  4. I did enjoy it clean, just wish I had more. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Back now pfelelep, though it feels like I only just left.

Leave a Reply

