Where did they go?

I was checking My Opera on Desiree when my finger slipped and I accidentally clicked "Mark all as read"
:doh: :no: πŸ˜₯

I then proceed to muck things up further so I couldn't go back. :irked:

I knew that there were some new posts and comments so I figured the only way to find them was to go visit all my friends blogs one by one and check the recent posts.

As I did I was struck by how many blogs has not been updated in a long time. And how many friends seem to have left the OC.

What happened? Where did they go? Are they ok? I guess we may never know. :confused:

22 thoughts on “Where did they go?

  1. I suppose hungry, wasn't enough to save "fumble fingers" here from himself. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star::hi: Sarah, you're grand. But some people I haven't seen for months or even years.

  2. Some left for what they thought were greener pastures, some because real life got in the way, at least 4 that I know have gone to the Great Server Park in the sky. :rip: 😦

  3. haha Great Server Park in the sky:DYeah, a lot of people have left…or update twice a year…and clog up my friends list:P

  4. Originally posted by H82typ:

    Some left for what they thought were greener pastures, some because real life got in the way, at least 4 that I know have gone to the Great Server Park in the sky.

    I know two, and that's all! No one else is allowed to go! :angel:

  5. @ Miss Kimbers: Have you checked her 'other' sites, like myspace, deviantart, etc.? Nothing more recent there? 😦

Leave a Reply

