It’s English Jim

but not as we know it. …

Now normally I give spam the minimum amount of attention necessary but this just. :eyes:

How do you do,

I'm all right

how you maybe have just hear, the Ministry of Transport will Modification a fee for your motor vehicle.

Ok, I can make some sort sense of that. And technically Ireland has a DEPARTMENT of Transport, but let's see where this is going.

Please read attached documentation thorough, in the cease of saving your pelf.

Pelf :confused: Is pelf even a word?

πŸ’‘ money; riches; gain; especially when dishonestly acquired

Yeah, there's definitely some dishonesty going on. I think I'll pass on opening your mystery zip file, especially after the hissy fit it gave the anti-virus. I'd rather continue saving my HONESTLY ACQUIRED "pelf". :p

with friendly greetings

At least they were friendly about it. πŸ™„

7 thoughts on “It’s English Jim

  1. Not that hidden Angeliki. I'll never understand why spammers insist on using such poor english, it's like a red flag for me. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:I'd really like to know where they came up with that word Waka. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

