You know you’ve been spending too much time with Android

When it starts to show. πŸ˜€

Google has just released an new app called Androidify which allows you to customize the look of their robot logo – co-incidentally named Mike – naturally I had to have a go.

Unfortunately it will only run on Android, but if you happen to have a compatible device, ( you know who you are ) I hope you'll give it a try.

EDIT:

Still playing around with the app. Here's ver 2.0 with a more accurate outfit. I do wear a lot of v-neck pull overs in winter.

14 thoughts on “You know you’ve been spending too much time with Android

  1. πŸ˜† I'm seriously considering buying something in 'droid. doesn't look much like you, Mickey, 'cept for the glasses. :up:

  2. OOOOOOOH!!!!!! AND HOW LONG WERE YOU GOING TO KEEP THIS FROM ME?!!!!LESSSEEEEE>>>WHERE IS ID?LA LA LA. I"M HAPPY, SO HAPPY….LA LA LA

  3. Go for it Dennis, you won't be disappointed. I thought I did pretty well, considering. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Yep, the old one was ok Darko, but it wasn't really me. :D:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star::confused: I posted this as soon as I had the app downloaded, installed, and my avatar created hungry.I am happy you're happy πŸ˜€

  4. Do you have an Android phone Carol? What is it? And let us see yours when it's done. πŸ™‚

  5. Mick: I have a lg ally with froyo. Got the OTA Update maybe a month ago? But if you told me a year ago I would be parting ways with my Nokia "dumb phone", well I wouldn't believe it! My partner and I actually got the phones for free with 2 year contract with Verizon. Love it!!

  6. No, for some reason the app will only let you put it on the right wrist. I do wear my watch on the left.

  7. Yeah, same with the parrot on Sanshan's shoulder. It was supposed to be an ironic remark on Harper, but not working out.

Leave a Reply

