A Triumphant Return?

No. …

More of a quiet slinking in down the back, hoping that no-one has noticed how long I've been gone. 😮

7 months. Where did it go? (I think it was thataway 😉 )

And why have I not been around here? I guess you could say I went thataway too.

Put another way, sometimes I didn't have anything to say – or anything I felt I hadn't said before. Sometimes I didn't know how to say it. Sometimes I wasn't ready to say it.

So it started to get easier to not visit and easier again the longer I left it.

But hey, it's 2013. Time for resolutions and new starts and all that sort of thing.

Now all I have to do is try and keep them…

17 thoughts on “A Triumphant Return?

  1. Welcome back Mick! I am not on that much either but yeah the last year just flew where did it go?!!:heart: :cheers:

  2. Ah hoi hoi, there, Uncle Mick! I wasn't here much either last year (I think I made about six posts in total). Maybe it was just a dull year. 😆

  3. :doh: And for some reason I wasn't getting notified of comments here 🙄 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:I told you Dee, it went thataway. :D:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:How are the Canucks this year San?:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Ah hoi hoi clean. Well it was a dull – and cold, and wet – summer. :yuck::star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:It's all about timing Darko ;):star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Thanks Adele, I hope so too.:star: ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ :star:Thanks Carol 🙂

  4. You are important to us! 🙂 I'm not here out of ecomomic neccessity – I'm on a prepaid plan, and for my sanity – connectivity issues arising from said plan. Good to see you, Mick.

  5. Originally posted by H82typ:

    You are important to us!

    Go 'way outta that. :oI presume you're talking about a mobile data plan. I struggled with one of those before I was able to get broadband. Hope your situation improves.

Leave a Reply

